Website Manager

Home of the 2011 LLWS National Runner-ups


2022 Big Sky Little League Board of Directors

President: Shawn Welch: 406-861-9820
Treasurer: Scott Barber: 406-670-6045
Secretary: Kristin Kulaga:  406-671-3897

Board Members:
Player Agent:  Amy Fuller: 612-258-7019
Fund Raising:  Greg Franks:  406-690-2442
League Admin and Registration:  Troy Stiles:  760-641-8705
Training:  Kyle Ailes:  406-580-3081
Sponsorships:  Shawn Welch: 406-861-9820
Safety Officer:  Marshall Acker:  307-751-7752
Uniforms:  Margaret Stiles:  240-426-1383
Facilities Management:  Zach Cayton: 406-672-4466
Equipment Manager:  Kyle Ailes: 406-580-3081
Social Media Director: Adam Erekson: 406-696-1078
Umpire in Charge:  Shawn Welch:  406-861-9820
VP of Softball:  Kristin Kulaga:  406-671-3897
VP of 9/10 Baseball:  Ashley Erekson:  406-672-3406
VP of 11/12 Majors:  Shawn Welch:  406-861-9820
VP Minors Machine Pitch: Mike Willet: 406-208-3830
VP of Developmental Baseball:  Adam Erekson: 406-696-1078
VP of Upper Divisions: Greg Franks: 406-690-2442
Members at Large:  Jen Marble

*If you have any concerns or questions, please contact the appropriate board member. 



Site Links

Contact Us

Big Sky Little League

P.O. Box 21815 
Billings, Montana 59104

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Big Sky Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login